Skip Navigation

Pay & Holiday Calendar

Current Indiana Tech employees should refer to the dates below for upcoming holiday dates. For more information, including pay schedule, please refer to the HR section on Foresite. You will need to login to access Foresite. You can also contact us if you have any questions.

Holiday Schedules

Below are the days that Indiana Tech is closed and employees receive holiday time-off. Students and faculty observe spring break during the ninth week after the spring semester begins each year.

2020

Weekday Date Holiday
Wednesday January 1, 2020 New Year’s
Monday January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Friday July 3, 2020 Independence Day
Monday September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Wednesday November 25, 2020 Thanksgiving
Thursday November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving
Friday November 27, 2020 Thanksgiving
Thursday December 24, 2020 Christmas
Friday December 25, 2020 Christmas
Thursday December 31, 2020 New Year’s

2021

Weekday Date Holiday
Friday January 1, 2021 New Year’s
Monday January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Tuesday July 5, 2021 Independence Day
Monday September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Wednesday November 24, 2021 Thanksgiving
Thursday November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving
Friday November 26, 2021 Thanksgiving
Friday December 24, 2021 Christmas
Monday December 27, 2021 Christmas
Friday December 31, 2021 New Year’s